About Us

Travel Advisor & Owner Margie Lenau started Wonderland Family Vacations as a way to help families create memorable vacations. Knowing it can be stressful to plan, Margie and her team excel in bringing your dream travel to life, finessing the details and following up to assure all is in place for the perfect time away.

Wonderland specializes in land and sea vacations for family and group travel, honeymoons, and weddings, including Disney Fairytale Weddings. Meet Margie and her experienced team below. Contact us for personal and professional service with expert advice for a truly custom experience. Our goal is to help you get the best value for your vacation dollars

Margie Lenau

Margie Lenau

Owner & Travel Advisor

margie@wonderlandfamilyvacations.com
616-481-3463

In 2008, Margie formed her agency, Wonderland Family Vacations, LLC, specializing in family travel. (read more)

Danni Dyer

Danni Dyer

Travel Advisor

danni@wonderlandfamilyvacations.com
616-293-3052

Danni is a Grand Rapids, Michigan native and a Disney enthusiast. She has been to Walt Disney World (read more)

Stacey Goodwin

Stacey Goodwin

Travel Advisor

stacey@wonderlandfamilyvacations.com
616-822-9156

Stacey has been with the WFV Team for 3 years. She has been in education for 15 years (read more)

Carman Jensen

Carman Jensen

Travel Advisor

carman@wonderlandfamilyvacations.com
616-430-5225

Carman Jensen has been helping clients fulfill their travel needs and dreams for 6 years. (read more)

Lesa Konecsni

Lesa Konecsni

Travel Advisor

lesa@wonderlandfamilyvacations.com
616-550-5400

With Lesa’s travel experience, she will be there to guide you through all of the exciting aspects of planning your adventure (read more)

Ryan Lenau

Ryan Lenau

Travel Advisor

ryan@wonderlandfamilyvacations.com
616-481-8381

Ryan Lenau has been traveling his whole life. He especially loves Theme Parks. (read more)

Cassidy Robinson

Cassidy Robinson

Travel Advisor

cassidy@wonderlandfamilyvacations.com
616-970-5442

Cassidy has traveled her entire life; however, she found her love for travel during (read more)

Tina Robinson

Tina Robinson

Travel Advisor

tina@wonderlandfamilyvacations.com
616-635-9757

Tina Robinson has been a Travel Advisor since 1992. (read more)

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

On a clear day, you can see… as well underwater as on land in San Andres, Colombia. ... See MoreSee Less

On a clear day, you can see… as well underwater as on land in San Andres, Colombia.
Load more